Your main contacts

Trombi1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trombi2b

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trombi 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First name Name Email Site Function Qualification
Alain Rousseau alain.rousseau@seftim.fr Paris Lightning Expert – Chairman Lightning Protection Expert Qualifoudre – Level 4 (April 2014) – Certificate, Qualifoudre trainer level 4 (April 2014), Qualifoudre advisor Level 3 (Since December 2008), LV electrical certification Chemical risk qualified level 2 (highest) ATEX 0 qualified
Anthony Bergot anthony.bergot@seftim.fr Paris Lightning engineer Qualifoudre advisor level 3 (Since December 2013), Chemical risk qualified level 2 (highest) LV electrical certification PRN level 1 nuclear cetification ATEX 0 qualified
Daniel Li Daniel.Li@seftim.fr Maurice SEFTIM Indian Ocean Qualifoudre level 1
Fernanda Cruz fernanda.cruz@seftim.fr SEFTIM Sud Business engineer Lighning Protection Specialist University of Mons (Since June 2014) – Certificat Qualifoudre trainer level 4 Qualifoudre advisor level 3 LV electrical certification Chemical risk qualified level 2 (highest) ATEX0 Qualified
Fidèle Claude Kalimunda claude.kalimunda@seftim.fr Kigali SEFTIM East Africa
Gérard Lesur Gérard.Lesur@seftim.fr SEFTIM Sud Risk and development Manager
Gilles Rougier Gilles.Rougier@seftim.fr Paris EMC and lightning engineer Qualifoudre advisor level 3 (Since October 2011) LV electrical certification Chemical risk qualified level 2 (highest) ATEX0 qualified
Jacques Deborde jacques.deborde@seftim.fr SEFTIM Sud Business engineer
Joao Guimaraes joao.guimaraes@seftim.fr Lisbonne SEFTIM Portugal
Michel Dupont michel.dupont@seftim.fr Pointe à Pitre SEFTIM Guadeloupe Qualifoudre level 1
Michel Tudrej Michel.Tudrej@seftim.fr Paris Energy Business engineer
Fabien Ferrand fabien.ferrand@seftim.fr Paris Lightning technician Qualifoudre level 2 Chemical risk qualified level 2 (highest) LV electrical certification
Pascale Clément Pascale.Clément@seftim.fr Paris Manager Assistant
Richard Rosemain Richard.Rosemain@seftim.fr Fort de France SEFTIM Martinique Qualifoudre level 1
Roberto Menna Roberto.menna@seftim.fr Rio de Janeiro SEFTIM Brazil
Sebastien Sarramegna Sebastien.Sarramegna@seftim.fr Nouméa SEFTIM New Caledonia Qualifoudre level 2
Simon Konan Simon.konan@seftim.fr Abidjan SEFTIM Ivory Coast
Stéphane Gillet stephane.gillet@seftim.fr Paris Quality and Production Manager Qualifoudre – level 2 (Since October 2011), LV electrical certification
Xuyun Zang Manager.china@seftim.fr Shanghai SEFTIM China

 

Our certificates for company and people are available on request