Your main contacts

team1team2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First name Name Email Site Fonction Qualification
Alain Rousseau alain.rousseau@seftim.fr Paris Lightning Expert – Chairman Lightning Protection Expert Qualifoudre – Level 4 (April 2014)
Qualifoudre trainer level 4 (April 2014),
Qualifoudre advisor Level 3 (Since December 2008),
LV electrical certification
Chemical risk qualified level 2 (highest)
ATEX 0 qualified
Anthony Bergot anthony.bergot@seftim.fr Paris Lightning engineer Qualifoudre advisor level 3 (Since December 2013)
Chemical risk qualified level 2 (highest)
LV electrical certification
PRN level 1 nuclear cetification
Chemical risk qualified level 2 (highest)
ATEX 0 qualified
Safety harness
Christophe Oublin Christophe.oublin@seftim.fr SEFTIM Sud IT Manager
Daniel Li Daniel.Li@seftim.fr Ocean Indien SEFTIM Indian Ocean Qualifoudre level 1
Fabien Ferrand fabien.ferrand@seftim.fr Paris Lightning technician Qualifoudre level 2
LV electrical certification
Chemical risk qualified level 2 (highest)
Fernanda Cruz fernanda.cruz@seftim.fr SEFTIM Est Business engineer Lighning Protection Specialist University of Mons (Since June 2014)
Qualifoudre trainer level 4
Qualifoudre advisor level 3
LV electrical certification
Chemical risk qualified level 2 (highest)
ATEX0 Qualified
Safety harness
Gérard Lesur Gérard.Lesur@seftim.fr SEFTIM Sud Risk and development Manager
Gilles Rougier Gilles.Rougier@seftim.fr Paris EMC and lightning engineer Qualifoudre advisor level 3 (Since October 2011)
LV electrical certification
Chemical risk qualified level 2 (highest)
ATEX0 Qualified
Safety harness
Jacques Deborde jacques.deborde@seftim.fr SEFTIM Sud Business engineer
Jessica Leau jessica.leau@seftim.fr Paris Lightning engineer Qualifoudre advisor level 3
LV electrical certification
PRN level 1 nuclear cetification
Chemical risk qualified level 2 (highest)
ATEX0 Qualified
Joao Guimaraes joao.guimaraes@seftim.fr Lisbonne SEFTIM Portugal
Michel Dupont michel.dupont@seftim.fr Guadeloupe SEFTIM Guadeloupe Qualifoudre level 1
Michel Tudrej Michel.Tudrej@seftim.fr Paris Energy Business engineer
Pascale Clément Pascale.Clément@seftim.fr Paris Manager Assistant
Richard Rosemain Richard.Rosemain@seftim.fr Martinique SEFTIM Martinique Qualifoudre level 1
Sebastien Sarramegna Sebastien.Sarramegna@seftim.fr Nouvelle Calédonie SEFTIM New Caledonia Qualifoudre level 2
Stéphane Gillet stephane.gillet@seftim.fr Paris Quality and Production Manager Qualifoudre – level 2 (Since October 2011),
LV electrical certification
ATEX 0 qualified
Safety harness
Xuyun Zang xuyun.zang@seftim.fr Shanghai SEFTIM China